Voicemail
Voicemail allows you the freedom to receive a message if you are unavailable to take a live call.
- Voicemails may be accessed from our Mobile App, Web Phone, your physical desk phone, or Portal, making managing your messages a snap!
- We can even send a copy of your Voicemail to your email and/or as a text to your cell phone with or without Voicemail Transcription.
Saving or Deleting a Voicemail
- Click on the Messages button.

- If you have a Manager permission level and are currently in your Manager View, click your Profile Name in the top right, then choose Messages.

- Either way that it is accessed, you will automatically be on the first Tab of Messages, which is Voicemail. Within the Voicemail Tab, you can access the New, Saved, and Trash folders by using the dropdown menu.
- You will automatically be on the "New" Folder view. All new Voicemails will be available to access here.

- Highlight the Voicemail, and all options will appear on the right. From the New folder, each new Voicemail is available to:

- Play
- Forward to another extension
- Download
- Save (move to the Saved folder)
- Delete
- To Delete a Voicemail, click the Red x Delete icon. The Voicemail will stay briefly in the Trash folder, and will be fully removed within 24 hours.

- To Save a Voicemail, click the Save icon. The Voicemail will move to the Saved Folder and will remain indefinitely.

Need to Know How to Change a Voicemail Greeting or Update Your Notifications?
Want to learn more about the Voicemail?
Give our Customer Service Team a call at 1-800-676-3995! We are available Monday-Friday 8am-9pm EST.
Prefer to open a Request? Click
here to open a
Ticket Request!
We’re here to help you find better, easier ways to run your business.